Accreditation by Ministry of Education, People's Republic of China 

Six UK partner universities of MDIS, University of Sunderland, University of Portsmouth, Bangor University, Northumbria University, Teesside University and Leeds Beckett University have gained accreditation by the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China for all programmes delivered in Singapore at MDIS.

For more information, visit