Preview Sessions

18 Dec 2019 7:00pm @ MDIS campus

Be Integral to the Evolution of TechnologyMDIS School of Technology would like to invite you to a preview session where you can:

Learn how to acquire the skills you need to start or advance your career in Information Technology
Understand the technology progression pathway
Get detailed information about our different programmes

Register now to reserve your seat!

04 Dec 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm @ MDIS Campus.

Shape Your Future in Life SciencesBe a HOTSHOT in the biomedical science industry.

Come and join us on 4 December 2019, Wednesday and learn about the Life Sciences industry in Singapore and its future. Exclusive preview rebates available!

28 Nov 2019 7:00pm @ MDIS Campus

Engineer Your Success TodayDo you aspire to be an engineer? Attend our preview session to find out how you can start your career in engineering.

25 Nov 2019 7:00pm @ MDIS Campus

Further Tailor your Education in BusinessAt MDIS, you will be taught by industry-relevant lecturers that will prepare you for career commencement and advancement for today’s complex business environment. Join us at our preview session to learn more about the Business industry today!

23 Nov 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm @ MDIS Campus

Master of Science Health and Safety Preview

21 Nov 2019 7:00pm @ MDIS Campus

Build a Successful Career in Tourism and HospitalityCome join us at MDIS School of Tourism and Hospitality preview session to find out how our courses can help you carve out a successful career in the Tourism and Hospitality industry.

20 Nov 2019 7:00pm @ MDIS Campus

Become a real force in the communications landscapeAt MDIS, we’ve got everything you need to enter in the media industry. From advertising, PR and broadcasting to digital content creation and management.. Attend our preview session to find out more!

20 Nov 2019 5:00pm - 6:00pm @ MDIS Campus

Upskill YOUR Nursing Career with USThe School of Health and Nursing is dedicated to the training and education of nurses pursing their post-registration degrees. In partnership with Edinburgh Napier University (ENU), the school will deliver the Bachelor of Science Nursing (Top-up) post-registration degree.