MDIS logo
Select Language :    MDIS Overseas Campus :
MDIS
Business
School
School
of
Engineering
School
of Fashion &
Design
School of
Health &
Life Sciences
School
of Media &
Communications
School
of
Psychology
School
of Technology
School
of Tourism &
Hospitality
READ MORE ABOUT MDIS BUSINESS SCHOOL
MASTERS DEGREE GRADUATE DIPLOMA ADVANCED DIPLOMA DIPLOMA CERTIFICATE GRADUATE CERTIFICATE
COURSES

MDIS Representative Offices
 

Beijing, China


: : EMAIL beijing@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (86) 10 8559 7186
: : FAX (86) 10 8559 7187
: : ADDRESS Uni 2203, Block 4, Taida Times Centre, No. 15 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang Beijing,
China 100026

STUDENTS BE WARNED AGAINST GOING TO UNAPPROVED AGENTS

Click here to read more
 

 

Shanghai, China


: : EMAIL shanghai@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (86) 21 5298 5638
: : FAX (86) 21 5298 5639
: : ADDRESS Unit 2105, Liu Lin Tower, No. 1 Central Huaihai Road, Shanghai, China 200021

 

 


Chennai, India


: : EMAIL india@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (91) 44 4557 6968
(91) 44 4202 5275
: : ADDRESS 10 Corporation Colony Main Road, Rangarajapuram, Chennai - 600024, India

 

 

Jakarta, Indonesia


: : EMAIL indonesia@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (62) 821 7542 0185
: : FAX (62) 21 574 8888
: : ADDRESS Wisma Asia 1, Lt. 15, Jl. Letjen S. Parman, Kav. 79, Jakarta 11420

 

 

Colombo, Sri Lanka


: : EMAIL srilanka@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (94) 11 2574 418
: : FAX (94) 112 430 582
: : ADDRESS Level 1,Liberty Plaza,R.A,De Mel Mawatha,Colombo 03, Sri Lanka

 

 

Bangkok, Thailand


: : EMAIL thailand@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (66) 2 214 2018
: : FAX (66) 2 219 2265
: : ADDRESS 128/61 Payathai Plaza Bldg, 6th Floor, Phayathai Road, Rajathevi, Bangkok 10400, Thailand

 

 

Hanoi, Vietnam


: : EMAIL vietnam@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL +84 4 7725222
: : FAX +84 4 7726363
: : ADDRESS 5th floor, 14 Lang Ha Street, Badinh Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam

 

 

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Management Development Institute of Singapore
Reg. No. 201001793H
20 May 2014 to 19 May 2018
                    
     A member of