Preview Sessions

25 Jun 2020 7:00pm - 8:00pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

School of TechnologyMDIS School of Technology would like to invite you to a preview session where you can:

Learn how to acquire the skills you need to start or advance your career in Information Technology
Understand the technology progression pathway
Get detailed information about our different programmes

Register now to reserve your seat!

24 Jun 2020 7:00pm - 8:00pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

School of EngineeringDo you aspire to be an engineer? Attend our preview session to find out how you can start your career in engineering.

24 Jun 2020 5:00pm - 6:00pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

School of Life SciencesBe a HOTSHOT in the biomedical science industry.

Come join us and learn about the Life Sciences industry in Singapore and its future. Exclusive rebates available!

19 Jun 2020 3:00pm - 4:00pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

School of Fashion and DesignFashion industry is ever changing and always evolving. At MDIS, you will acquire industry skills, refine your personal aesthetic and sweep the world of Fashion and Design off their feet!

18 Jun 2020 3:30pm - 4:30pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

MDIS CollegeMDIS College has set a proven track record of preparing students to excel in the Singapore-Cambridge General Certificate of Education (O/A Level), and Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE), through its comprehensive preparatory courses. The College aims to inspire students to reach their full potential and takes pride in enhancing their learning experience.

Join us at our virtual session to learn more about our programmes!

17 Jun 2020 7:00pm - 8:00pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

School of PsychologyPsychological studies investigate all aspects of life ranging from the self, personality, social identity, intergroup relations, work, learning, romantic relationships, body language, happiness, health, sports, crime and more.

At MDIS, we emphasis on the application of psychological concepts and theories to everyday events and encounters.

12 Jun 2020 7:00pm - 8:00pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

School of Media and CommunicationsThe MDIS School of Media and Communications has the right range of courses that empower you with the skills and techniques to stand out and carve a successful career.

11 Jun 2020 7:00pm - 8:00pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

School of Tourism and HospitalityCome join us at MDIS School of Tourism and Hospitality preview session to find out how our courses can help you carve out a successful career in the Tourism and Hospitality industry.

03 Jun 2020 5:00pm - 6:00pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

School of Health and NursingThe School of Health and Nursing is dedicated to the training and education of nurses pursing their post-registration degrees. In partnership with Edinburgh Napier University (ENU), the school will deliver the Bachelor of Science Nursing (Top-up) post-registration degree.

29 May 2020 7:00pm - 8:00pm @ Zoom Video Conferencing

MDIS Business SchoolAt MDIS, you will be taught by industry-relevant lecturers that will prepare you for career commencement and advancement for today’s complex business environment. Join us at our preview session to learn more about the Business industry today!