The Course finder will help you filter through our entire range of courses. You can browse by level, discipline or institution.

MDIS Governing Council

In 2018 / 2019

Dr Eric Kuan
Choon Hock


Mr Chua
Chen How


Dr Christopher Syn
Kiu Choong


Dr Wong
Sin Yew


Dr R. Theyvendran,


Mr Shareef Bin
Abdul Jaffar

Assistant Secretary-General

Mr Roger Tham
Kong Khuan

Honorary Treasurer

Dr Sarbjit Singh

Assistant Honorary Treasurer

Mr Christopher Yeow
Shih Shin, PBM

Council Member

Mr Simon Ho
Khee Lim

Council Member

Mr S.V. Padmanabhan

Council Member

Mr Winston Gan
Kuat Cheong

Council Member

Dr Wong Chow Cher

Council Member

Dr Anthony Yee

Council Member

Mr M. Lukshumayeh

Council Member

Ms Helen Campos

Council Member



Mr Ben Tan

Council Member (Co-opt)


Local Enquiries
+65 6247 9111
+65 6278 8000
International Enquiries