The Course finder will help you filter through our entire range of courses. You can browse by level, discipline or institution.

MDIS 해외 사무소
 

Beijing, China


: : EMAIL beijing@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (86) 10 8559 7186
: : FAX (86) 10 8559 7187
: : ADDRESS Uni 2203, Block 4, Taida Times Centre, No. 15 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang Beijing,
China 100026

STUDENTS BE WARNED AGAINST GOING TO UNAPPROVED AGENTS

Click here to read more
 

 

Shanghai, China


: : EMAIL shanghai@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (86) 21 5298 5638
: : FAX (86) 21 5298 5639
: : ADDRESS Unit 2305, Liu Lin Tower, No. 1 Central Huaihai Road, Shanghai, China 200021

 

 


Chennai, India


: : EMAIL india@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (91) 44 2481 4422
(91) 44 4557 6968
: : FAX (91) 44 4202 5275
: : ADDRESS 10 Corporation Colony Main Road, Rangarajapuram, Chennai - 600024, India

 

 

Jakarta, Indonesia


: : EMAIL indonesia@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (62) 21 5789 5868-69
: : FAX (62) 21 5789 5970
: : ADDRESS 28/F Menara Karya, Jln. H R Rasuna Said, Block X-5, Kav 1-2, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia

 

 

Colombo, Sri Lanka


: : EMAIL srilanka@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (94) 11 5748 664
: : FAX (94) 112 430 582
: : ADDRESS 100, Sir Chittampalam A. Gardiner Mawatha, Colombo 2, Sri Lanka

 

 

Bangkok, Thailand


: : EMAIL thailand@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (66) 2 214 2018/19
: : FAX (66) 2 219 2265
: : ADDRESS 128/55 Payathai Plaza Bldg, 6th Floor, Phayathai Road, Rajathevi, Bangkok 10400, Thailand

 

 

Hanoi, Vietnam


: : EMAIL vietnam@mdis.edu.sg
: : TEL (84) 4 22 209292 Ext:102
: : FAX (84) 4 22 209293
: : ADDRESS 9th Floor, VIT Tower 519 Kim Ma Street, Badinh Dist, Hanoi

 

 

Local Enquiries
etc@mdis.edu.sg
+65 6247 9111
ib@mdis.edu.sg
+65 6278 8000
International Enquiries